Allergen Information

Uncle Beef products are made from 100% beef and contain no added common allergens such as gluten, dairy, soy, eggs, or nuts. However, they are produced in facilities that may also process other allergenic ingredients. Please check the product label for the most accurate and up-to-date allergen details.

 Allergen Information

Allergen overview

Due to the nature of our working environment and the various products we produce we can not guarantee an allergen free environment and some products may contain below allergens. If you are allergic to any of the allergens listed below or any that are not listed it is advisable to inform us immediately via email – info@unclebeef.co.uk or call us 

07742 607136. We can always advise accordingly however our stance is ‘if in doubt we as a business will not risk it’.

A full ingredient list for specific items are available upon request via info@unclebeef.co.uk

Celery / Cereals containing gluten – including wheat (such as spelt and Khorasan), rye, barley and oats / Eggs / Lupin / Milk / Mustard / Tree nuts – including almonds, hazelnuts, walnuts, brazil nuts, cashews, pecans, pistachios and macadamia nuts / Peanuts / Sesame seeds / Soybeans / Sulphur dioxide and sulphites (if they are at a concentration of more than ten parts per million)